About us

The Sprachforum was founded in 1980. Since then, students from over more than 100 nations have visited our institute and today we are happy that we have helped so many people from all around the world to learn German. But we also have a lot to thank our guests for: to get to know the different cultures and mentalities from all over the globe in personal discussions, day by day, is an enrichment for our life, that is immeasurably precious.

Quality is our first priority
Melinda Oros, M.A

In order to learn successfully, we always orientate ourselves towards your speaking level and your individual learning profile. The company manager, Melinda Oros, M.A, and the office-team (E.Bulic and M.Zlatanova), dispose of both teaching experience and a vast scientific and educational training (Major in Germanics and English studies at the University of Augsburg).

The key to success

The right counselling and correct information are the key to success. That is why we put a lot of time and care in order to answer all of your questions and to give you the needed guidance. The company manager and her team are there for you as experienced and qualified teachers(levels A1-C1), authorized through the Federal Office for Migration and Refugees in the area concerning alphabetization and integration and also as a reference persons. As a multicultural team, we can also provide you with information in different languages.

With licensed telc-examiners (A1-C1), telc-evaluators and teachers as your reference guides, you can build your queries on competent counselling, so that a successful course participation and cooperation is guaranteed.

Together is better

In the Sprachforum both, teachers and company management work together intensively, in order to find the best solution for your tasks.

Counselling

We care about you

Depending on the possibilities, we gladly guide you in your native tongue. In order for us to do so, please arrange an appointment.

Telc- Examination centre

As a certified examination centre, you can pass different tests on the following levels:

  • A1 (relevant for the spouse visa)
  • A2
  • DTZ( Level A2-B1)
  • B1 (relevant for citizenship for example)
  • B2 (relevant for the approbation for healthcare professions for example)
  • C1 (qualifies you for studying on different academies)
  • C2 (relevant for foreign academics, that strive for a job in the lectureship , for example)

We are looking forward to meet you!

You got to know!

Address

Sprachforum

Internationale Deutschkurse GmbH
Neidhartstraße 15 / 86159 Augsburg / Germany

Contact
Phone: +49 (821) / 59 19 04
Fax: +49 (821) / 58 14 32
E-Mail: infosprachforum-augsburg.de
Business hours

You can reach us at:

Mo - Thu: 08:30 - 15:30 Friday: 08:30 - 12:00

Über uns

Das Sprachforum wurde 1980 gegründet. Seitdem haben Schülerinnen und Schüler aus über 100 Nationen unser Institut besucht und wir sind heute glücklich, dass wir so vielen Menschen aus der ganzen Welt helfen konnten, Deutsch zu lernen. Aber auch wir haben unseren Gästen sehr viel zu verdanken: Die unterschiedlichsten Kulturen und Mentalitäten unserer Erde im persönlichen Gespräch Tag für Tag kennen zu lernen ist eine Bereicherung für unser Leben, die unermesslich kostbar ist.

Qualität steht an erster Stelle
Melinda Oros, M.A.

Damit Sie erfolgreich lernen, orientieren wir uns immer an Ihren Sprachstand und Ihrem individuellen Lernprofil. Die Geschäftsleitung, Melinda Oros, M.A. und das Büroteam, bestehend aus Emina Bulic, M.A. und Mariana Zlatanova,M.A. verfügen über mehrjährige Unterrichtserfahrung und eine umfassende wissenschaftliche Ausbildung ( Studium der Germanistik/ DaF und Anglistik an der Universität Augsburg).

Der Schlüssel zum Erfolg

Richtige Beratung und korrekte Informationen sind der Schlüssel zum Erfolg. Deshalb verwenden wir viel Zeit und Sorgfalt darauf, Ihre Fragen umfassend zu beantworten und Ihnen alle nötigen Orientierungshilfen zu geben.

Im Büroteam stehen Ihnen erfahrene Dozentinnen (Niveau A1-C1) und zugelassene Lehrkräfte durch das Bundesamt für Migration und Flüchtlinge im Bereich Alphabetisierung und Integration persönlich als Ansprechpartnerinnen zur Verfügung und auch eine Beratung in mehreren Sprachen ist durch unser multikulturelles Team gewährleistet. Mit lizenzierten telc-Prüferinnen(A1-C2), telc- Bewerterin und Dozentinnnen als Ansprechpartner können Sie bei Ihren Anfragen auf kompetente Beratung bauen, sodass eine erfolgreiche Kursteilnahme und Zusammenarbeit garantiert sind.

Gemeinsam geht es besser

Im Sprachforum arbeiten Dozenten und Geschäftsführung intensiv zusammen, um gemeinsam mit Ihnen die besten Lösungen für alle Aufgaben zu finden.

Beratung

Wir kümmern uns um Sie

Nach Möglichkeit beraten wir Sie auch gerne in Ihrer Muttersprache. Vereinbaren Sie dafür bitte einen Termin.

Telc-Prüfungszentrum

Als zertifiziertes Prüfungszentrum können Sie bei uns Prüfungen auf folgenden Niveaus ablegen:

  • A1 (relevant z.B. für das Ehegattenvisum)
  • A2
  • DTZ Niveau A2-B1)
  • B1 (relevant z.B. für die Einbürgerung)
  • B2 (relevant z.B. für die Approbation für Pflegeberufe)
  • C1 (berechtigt zum Studium an vielen Hochschulen)
  • C2 (relevant für ausländische Akademiker, die z.B. einen Beruf im Bereich Lehramt anstreben)

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!!!

Das müssen Sie wissen!

Anschrift

Sprachforum

Internationale Deutschkurse GmbH
Neidhartstraße 15 in 86159 Augsburg

Kontaktdaten
Telefon: +49 (821) / 59 19 04
Telefax: +49 (821) / 58 14 32
E-Mail: infosprachforum-augsburg.de
Bürozeiten

Sie erreichen uns:

Mo - Do: 8:30 – 15:30 Freitag: 8:30 – 12:00